Poll. Tell me what you want!

March is my subscriber appreciation month. If you are subscribed to me or following me you can choose from the following books or another one of your own choice.

Blood Trail – C.J Box

Waiting For Morning – Karen Kingsbury

To Kill A Mocking Bird – Harper Lee

Another Fine Myth – Robert Asprin

Walk in My Soul – Lucia St. Clair Robson

The Host – Stephenie Meyer

I am Never reading the Harry Potter or Twilight series, no offence intended but both have been ruined for me by spoilers when I picked up the book. I also do not really like the plot line of the latter and feel that the movies spoiled the books from Harry Potter. My brothers are big fans of Harry Potter and Yugi-oh. But let’s see what else people come up with in the comments. Thank you!

 

3 thoughts on “Poll. Tell me what you want!

Leave a Reply

